Photograph - Cardiff Football Club 1885/86

Object Id: 
Back Row: A. Duncan (Committee), A. F. Bland, A. J. Hybart, J. A. Sant, A. Emery, G. Young, A. F. Hill, H. J. Simpson, W. H. Treatt (Hon. Sec.).
Middle Row: W. Jones, H. Hughes, C. S. Arthur, F. E. Hancock (capt.), W. M. Douglas, Q. D. Kedzlie, A. J. Stewart.
Front Row: D. Lewis, J. Mahoney, W. E. Jarman, W. Stadden.
Object Status: 
CAC Collection

Help Us

If you have any information about this please contact us quoting the Id No. of the object.