Photograph - Cardiff RFC 1924/25

Object Id: 
Back Row: D. L. Evans (Committee), W. J. Old (Committee), A. Baker, W. M. Douglas (Vice-President), J. Merritt (Committee).
Middle Row Standing: T. J. Hopkins (Committee), T. Lewis, J. Burns, E. Marsh, W. Ireson, W. J. Ould, S. Hinam, C. O'Leary, R. North, J. Powell, Dr. J J. Buist (Vice-President) Dr. W. G. Williams, W. J. Spiller (Vice-President).
Middle Row Seated: R. Fitzgerald (Committee), M. Regan, P. Rayer, Idris Richards, Dr. T. Wallace, T. A. Johnson (Capt.), D. E. Davies (Vice-Capt.), R. A. Cornish, T. Nicholas, J. Brown.
Front Row: W. H. Jenkins (Committee), W. J. Delahay, D. Thomas, B. O. Maile, D. Herlihy, D. Collins, E. Spillane, L. C. Watters (Committee).
Object Status: 
CAC Collection

Help Us

If you have any information about this please contact us quoting the Id No. of the object.