Photograph - Cardiff RFC 1931/32

Object Id: 
Back Row: T. Preece, (Head Groundsman), J. Powell (Hon. Masseur), D. L. Evans (Committee), D. E. Davies (Committee), V. Scott (Committee), J. A. Powell (Committee), G. E. Heslop (Committee), J. Fligelstone (Committee), W. H. Jenkins (Committee) W. M. Douglas (Committee), J. Batstone (Committee), R. Fitzgerald.
Middle Row: R. A. Cornish (Committee), G. Babbage, T. Lewis, L. Rees, C. Ross, A. Clark, T. Gadd, C. Cross, I. Isaacs, R. Barrell, B. R. Turnbull, L. Spence, L. C. Watters (Gen. Sec.).
Front Row: M. J. Turnbull, T. Stone, G. V. Wynne Jones, G. Morgan, R. Gabe Jones, H. M. Bowcott (Acting Capt.) W. T. Morgan (President), A. T. Thomas, R. Morgan, A. Skym, V. R. Osmond, D. J. Tarr.
Object Status: 
CAC Collection

Help Us

If you have any information about this please contact us quoting the Id No. of the object.