CF10 Rugby Trust wishes to thank the following for their support of this project:

Trust Members: Simon Baker, Sal Carter, Andy Baker, Neil Harries, Gareth Brown, Huw Jones, David Allen and Gwyn Prescott

Cardiff RFC: Viv Jones, Gabe Servini, Brian Bennett, Ian Tabor and Simon Down
Cardiff Athletic Club: Abigail Gibbins
Cardiff Rugby: Richard Holland, Hannah Davies, Mike Brown
Welsh Rugby Union: Peter Owens
Cardiff University: Aliza Taft, Amanda Garratt, Alyssa Singh

Shop Rugby

Howells Department Store

The Groggshop

We are especially indebted to Cardiff Athletic Club for its generous funding of preservation and storage equipment and to Cardiff Rugby for insuring the collection.