Photograph - Cardiff RFC 1936/37

Object Id: 
Back Row: J. Thomas (Committee), T. Preece (Head Groundsman), R. A. Cornish (Committee), D. E. Davies (Committee), G. E. Heslop (Committee), H. Johnson (Committee), J. Batstone (Committee), F. Davies (Committee), J. Powell (Hon. Masseur).
Middle Row Standing: L. C. Watters (Secretary), Dr. W. G. Williams (Medical Officer), H. M. Hughes, W. E. N. Davies, E. Watkins, A. Skym, J. Kelleher, A. Bassett, H. Rees, I. Heatley, W. M. Douglas (Chairman of Committee).
Middle Row Seated: E. Jones, G. Williams, H. O. Edwards, W. Wooller, W. T. Morgan (President), L. M. Spence (Capt.), A. H. Jones, J. Regan, R. Bale, G. L. Porter.
Front Row: L. Williams, G. Morgan.
Object Status: 
CAC Collection

Help Us

If you have any information about this or any other object please contact us quoting its Id Number.